Connect with us

Laycon – Who is Laycon? EP


Full Album

Laycon – Who is Laycon? EP

Talented Nigerian rapper, Olamilekan Agbeleshe popularly known as Laycon has released a new project “Who Is Laycon?” EP.
The new project, “Who Is Laycon?” EP shows his versatility and skills as he smashes the album with his rap, afrobeats and pop flows.

However, “Who Is Laycon?” EP houses 8 solid tracks and features the likes of Reminisce, Tinu, Chinko Ekun and Deshinor.

In conclusion, Laycon is participating in this year Nigerian reality TV show, BBNaija. “Who Is Laycon?” EP is currently sitting No.3 on Apple Music barely 48hrs of him being in BBNaija house.

See “Who Is Laycon?” EP tracklist below;

The Question (Intro)
Who Is Laycon
Hiphop (feat. Deshinor)
Accolades (feat. Yusuf Kan Bai)
Come with Me
Narcos (feat. Yusuf Kan Bai)
Motivation (feat. Tinu)
Fierce (feat. Reminisce & Chinko Ekun)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Continue Reading
You may also like...

Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes, Comedy, video and Advertisement On ..Whatsapp +2348166469720.. Email- [email protected] (REALLOADED_MEDIA_ANDROID_APP - Want To Get Our Latest Updates On Whatsapp- .. Promoting your music with will definitely give you and your music the ultimate guaranteed awareness that you deserved.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Full Album


To Top