Connect with us

[Album] Qdot – Alagbe The Album


Full Album

[Album] Qdot – Alagbe The Album

Nigerian singer, Fakoya Qudus Oluwadamilare better known as Qdot finally dropped his awaiting project titled Alagbe The Album.

The project houses 17 hit tracks which features Nigerian heavyweight artistes and popular record producers.

The talented rapper, Qdot is a leading Nigerian artiste and a multi-award winner in the Music industry.


  1. Qdot – Iba (Intro)
  2. Qdot – Moriamo
  3. Qdot – Angeli Mi Ft. T-Classic, Jaywon & Pepenazi
  4. Qdot – Dance
  5. Qdot – Gbese Ft. Niniola
  6. Qdot – Ayedun
  7. Qdot Ft. Patoranking – Magbe
  8. Qdot – Duro
  9. Qdot – Maria Ft. Xsmile
  10. Qdot – Iyanu Ft. 9ice
  11. Qdot – Ewe
  12. Qdot – Gbeja Ft. Pasuma
  13. Qdot – Olopa Ft. Zlatan
  14. Qdot – Eleda
  15. Qdot – Ah!
  16. Qdot – Kokanmi
  17. Qdot – Jaiye

Continue Reading
You may also like...

Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes, Comedy, video and Advertisement On ..Whatsapp +2348166469720.. Email- [email protected] (REALLOADED_MEDIA_ANDROID_APP - Want To Get Our Latest Updates On Whatsapp- .. Promoting your music with will definitely give you and your music the ultimate guaranteed awareness that you deserved.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Full Album


To Top