Connect with us

[Album] DJ Cuppy – Original Copy


Full Album

[Album] DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

Nigerian DJ, songwriter and producer, DJ Cuppy has finally unlocked her debut project, “Original Copy” album.

DJ Cuppy’s latest project, “Original Copy” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.

The album has production boost from Killertunes and many others.


Epe (feat. Efya)
Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny)
Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean)
Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML)
Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)
Original Copy (Interlude)
Karma (feat. Stonebwoy)
Litty Lit (feat. Teni)
54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters)
Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi)
P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks)
Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay)

Continue Reading
You may also like...

Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes, Comedy, video and Advertisement On ..Whatsapp +2348166469720.. Email- [email protected] (REALLOADED_MEDIA_ANDROID_APP - Want To Get Our Latest Updates On Whatsapp- .. Promoting your music with will definitely give you and your music the ultimate guaranteed awareness that you deserved.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Full Album


To Top