Connect with us

[Album] Davido – A Better Time


Full Album

[Album] Davido – A Better Time

Nigerian global star, Davido has officially put out his highly expected project, “A Better Time”.

Clearly, “A Better Time” album is compiled with 17-songs and features the likes of, Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda and many more.

Besides, the album has the boost of production assistance from Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Kiddominant, Napji, Magic Boi, Blaise Beatz, Juls and others.

Lastly, Davido’s latest work, ‘A Better Time‘ album will be his fourth studio project and a follow-up to his previous LP, ‘A Good Time‘ album.


Something Fishy
Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj)
Very Special
The Best (feat. Mayorkun)
Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug)
Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage)
Mebe (feat. Mugeez)
La La (feat. CKay)
So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby)
Birthday Cake (feat. Nas & Hit-Boy)
I Got a Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi )
Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda )
On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol)

Continue Reading
You may also like...

Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes, Comedy, video and Advertisement On ..Whatsapp +2348166469720.. Email- [email protected] (REALLOADED_MEDIA_ANDROID_APP - Want To Get Our Latest Updates On Whatsapp- .. Promoting your music with will definitely give you and your music the ultimate guaranteed awareness that you deserved.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Full Album


To Top