Connect with us

[Album] 9ice – Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1


Best Artist

[Album] 9ice – Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1

AAR Records boss, 9ice has finally unveiled his much-anticipated studio album titled “Tip Of The Iceberg: Episode 1”.

The album was released on May 29, 2020, under Alapomeji Ancestral Records. It features Wande Coal, Reminisce and Olamide. The album, “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album had production boost from ShabbaProducer, Krizbeatz, Young Jonn, Puffy Tee, TeeYMix and WizzleBlower.

Stream, enjoy and share! TRACKLIST
  1. Professor
  2. Guru
  3. Oja Majemi (feat. Reminisce & Wande Coal)
  4. Zaddy
  5. Sobo (feat. Wande Coal)
  6. Sense
  7. Waka Dance
  8. Let’s Go
  9. Engine & Body
  10. Seku Seye
  11. Aiye Po Gan

Continue Reading
You may also like...

Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes, Comedy, video and Advertisement On ..Whatsapp +2348166469720.. Email- [email protected] (REALLOADED_MEDIA_ANDROID_APP - Want To Get Our Latest Updates On Whatsapp- .. Promoting your music with will definitely give you and your music the ultimate guaranteed awareness that you deserved.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Best Artist


To Top